Article-19684 (Part 30) #3
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "develop"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
tasks7af64f4107CDAppDialog177fda368c6OnInit()d61cb4eaf6CAppDialog- remove minimize/maximize 08df96834e